Dream, Coincidence or Not?

Lat year, October 2016, I had the strangest, craziest, and scariest dream. I told someone close to me after dreaming those two dreams of mine, but he didn’t take it seriously cause he said he doesn’t want to live in fear, and so what I did is that I made a story out of that two dreams.

I don’t want to force anyone to believe it, I just want to get this out of my mind now that a lot of things is happening around the world.

The first dream I had was that I was walking on the street, people are just walking and some of them are inside their cars. Then suddenly, the ground started to shake. All of the people went outside after that earthquake. After a few minutes, an eclipse happened. at that moment, everyone was silent. After that eclipse, the sky turned red and dark clouds are fastly approaching. The ground started to shake again, and that time, it was really a strong earthquake. Then some of the houses and the buildings are starting to fall apart. The ground started to split up and some of the people there fell into that splittedĀ ground. I started running inside a house on a hill and water started to fill that area and the house started to fall apart, and before I knew it, I was trying my best to swim out of that water.

The second dream I had was, I was walking on the street again and it was dark and raining.I was going to a building. I went inside and sat on an empty chair. Suddenly, everyone started to get scared, then someone said that we should go home before the water rises. Then there was an eclipse again, then the water started to rise and then there was a tsunami and then I woke up.

Well, those are just dreams. It’s possible it won’t happen.

I’m not scared or anything, the most important thing for me right now is that I want to know Jesus more. I just want to share that crazy dream, that’s all. You don’t have to take it seriously. Just live your lives to the fullest everyday cause we will never really know when our time ends here on earth.

Leave a Reply

